Capital Region Leadership

  • Regional Director

    Michael Yevoli
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    Ruth H. Mahoney President of Wealth Management, EVP, NBT Bank Havidán Rodríguez President, University at Albany
  • Regional Council Members

    Melissa Auf der Maur Co-Founder and Director, Basilica Hudson and River House Project James J. Barba President Emeritus, Albany Medical Center David Brown President and CEO, Capital District YMCA David Buicko President and CEO, Galesi Group Joseph P. Dragone, Ph.D. Director of Special Projects & Strategic Partnerships, Capital Region BOCES Todd M. Erling Executive Director, Hudson Valley AgriBusiness Development Corporation Michael J. Hickey Vice President and Chief of Staff, Siena College Linda MacFarlane Executive Director, Community Loan Fund of the Capital Region, Inc. Philip Morris Chief Executive Officer, Proctors Collaborative Matthew Nelson Managing Director, Berkadia Lauren Payne President (Retired), Spiral Design Studio Roger A. Ramsammy, Ph.D. President, Hudson Valley Community College Jeff Stark Business Development Specialist, IUPAT District Council 9 NY F. Michael Tucker President, Tucker Strategies, Inc Joseph Wildermuth Executive Vice President (Retired), Peckham Industries Jeff Mirel Principal, The Rosenblum Companies
  • Ex-Officio

    Kevin Geraghty Chair, Warren County Board of Supervisors Samuel Hall Chair, Washington County Board of Supervisors Anthony Jasenski Chair, Schenectady County Legislature Patrick Linger Chair, Greene County Legislature Carmella Mantello Mayor, City of Troy Gary McCarthy Mayor, City of Schenectady Daniel McCoy County Executive, Albany County Steven McLaughlin County Executive, Rensselaer County Matt M. Murell Chairman, Columbia County Board of Supervisors Kathy Sheehan Mayor, City of Albany Theodore Kusnierz Jr. Chair, Saratoga County Board of Supervisors

More About the Capital Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Michael Yevoli, Regional Director