Central New York Regional Council Members

  • Regional Director

    James Fayle
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    Dr. Linda LeMura President, Le Moyne College Randy Wolken President, Manufacturers Association of Central New York (MACNY)
  • Regional Council Members

    Tony Baird President, Tony Baird Electronics Laura Cueva President & CEO, Interior Innovations John Currier President, Currier Plastics Chedy Hampson President & CEO, TCGplayer.com Kipp Hicks Executive Director, Madison County Industrial Development Agency Melanie Littlejohn Vice President, National Grid William B. Magnarelli State Assembly, 129th District Craig Marcinkowski Sr. Vice President of Strategy and Business Development, Fotokite Cornelius B. "Neil" Murphy, Jr. Professor, Environmental Resources Engineering, SUNY ESF Timothy Penix Vice President, SUNY Syracuse Educational Opportunity Center David Rogers President, SUNY Morrisville Rob Simpson President and CEO, CenterState CEO Sheena Solomon Executive Director, Gifford Foundation Michael Szidat President & CEO, Felix Schoeller North America, Inc. Ann Marie Taliercio President, UNITE HERE Local 150 AFL-CIO Mike Treadwell Executive Director, Operation Oswego County, Inc Garry VanGorder Executive Director, Cortland County Business Development Corporation Nancy Weber President Oswego County Farm Bureau/Owner of Mexican Pride Farm in Mexico, NY
  • Ex-Officio

    John Becker Chairman, Madison County Board of Supervisors Paul Heider Chairman, Cortland County Legislature Ryan McMahon County Executive, Onondaga County Aileen McNabb-Coleman Chairperson, Cayuga County Legislature Michael Quill Mayor, City of Auburn Ben Walsh Mayor, City of Syracuse James Weatherup Chairman, Oswego County Legislature

More About the Central New York Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

James Fayle, Regional Director