FLREDC Leadership & Members

  • Regional Director

    Vincent Esposito
  • Region Co-Chairs

    Robert Duffy Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce Anne Kress Monroe Community College
  • Regional Council Members

    Ginny Clark VP Community Affairs, Constellation Brands Matt Cole Vice President, Commodity Resource Corp. Paul Fortin Plant Controller, Precision Packaging, Inc. Steve Griffin CEO, Finger Lakes Economic Development Center and Yates County Industrial Development Agency Matt Hurlbutt President and CEO, Greater Rochester Enterprise Steve Hyde President & CEO, Genesee County Economic Development Center Tony Jackson President, Panther Graphics Dave Mansfield President & Owner, Three Brothers Winery & Estates, LLC Theresa B. Mazzullo CEO, Excell Partners, Inc Augustin Melendez President, Hillside Work Scholarship Joseph D. Morelle State Assembly Majority Leader, 132nd District David Munson President, Rochester Institute of Technology John Noble CEO, Synergy, LLC Wade Norwood Chief Strategy Officer, Finger Lakes Health Systems Agency Joseph E. Robach State Senate, 56th District Peter Robinson Vice President of Government Relations, University of Rochester Medical Center Hilda Rosario Escher President & CEO, Ibero American Action League Victor Sanchez Co-Chair, RocCity Coalition Jaime Saunders President & CEO, United Way of Greater Rochester Bill Strassburg VP of Strategic Planning, Wegmans Food Markets Erin Tolefree Executive Vice President, Baldwin Richardson Foods David Young President, Rochester Building & Construction Trades Council
  • Ex-Officio

    Robert Bausch Chair, Genesee County Legislature A. Douglas Berwanger Chair, Wyoming County Board of Supervisors Cheryl Dinolfo County Executive, County of Monroe Eugene Jankowski President, Batavia City Council Lynne Johnson Chair, Orleans County Legislature David LeFeber Chair, Livingston County Board of Supervisors Steven LeRoy Chair, Wayne County Board of Supervisors Jack Marren Chair, Ontario County Board of Supervisors Doug Paddock Chair, Yates County Legislature Robert Shipley Chair, Seneca County Board of Supervisors Jon Verkey Supervisor, Town of Arcadia Lovely Warren Mayor, City of Rochester

More About the Finger Lakes Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Vincent Esposito, Regional Director