Long Island Leadership

  • Regional Director

    Cara Longworth
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    Kevin Law Partner/Executive Vice President, Tritec Real Estate Co., Inc.
  • Regional Council Members

    Linda Armyn SVP, Corporate Affairs, Bethpage Federal Credit Union Phil Boyle State Senate, 4th District Noreen Carro Owner, LMN Printing Co., Inc. Resi Cooper President, Cooper Hill John Costanzo President & CEO, LDK Consulting John R. Durso President, Long Island Federation of Labor Dr. Hank Foley President, New York Institute of Technology Doon Gibbs, Ph.D. Director, Brookhaven National Laboratory Elaine Gross President & CEO, ERASE Racism Richard Guardino Executive Director, Long Island Regional Planning Council David Kapell President, Kapell Real Estate, Inc. Seymour Liebman Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel Canon U.S.A., Inc. Jim Morgo President, Morgo Public Private Strategies, Inc. Dr. John Nader President, Farmingdale State College Belinda Pagdanganan Government Relations Manager, National Grid Stratis Philippis General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, Nature's Bounty Desmond M. Ryan Consultant, Long Island Contractor’s Association, Inc. Theresa Sanders President, Urban League of Long Island Paulette Satur President, Satur Farms, LLC Anne D. Shybunko-Moore President/Owner, GSE Dynamics, Inc.
  • Ex-Officio

    Steve Bellone County Executive, Suffolk County Bruce Blakeman County Executive, Nassau County Edward Romaine Supervisor, Town of Brookhaven Donald Clavin Supervisor, Town of Hempstead Angela Carpenter Supervisor, Town of Islip Joseph Saladino Supervisor, Town of Oyster Bay

More About the Long Island Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Cara Longworth, Regional Director