• Regional Director

    Linda Malave
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    Dr. Marsha Gordon President & CEO, The Business Council of Westchester Dr. Kristine Young President, SUNY Orange
  • Regional Council Members

    Adam Bosch President & CEO, Hudson Valley Pattern for Progress Thomas Carey President, Westchester Putnam Central Labor Body/AFL-CIO Aleida Frederico Senior Relationship Manager & Vice President, TD Bank (retired) Maureen Halahan President & CEO, Orange County Partnership Wiley Harrison President & Founder, Business of Your Business, LLC Colin Jarvis Executive Director, The Newburgh Ministry Sabrina HoSang Jordan Chief Executive Officer, Caribbean Food Delights Joseph D. Kenner President & CEO, Greyston Harold King President, The Council of Industry Jacqueline Leventoff President, Carol Alexander Enterprises J. Gary Pretlow State Assembly, 89th District Matt Rand CEO, Howard Hanna | Rand Realty Robin E. Rosenberg President & CEO, GARNER Historic District Al Samuels President & CEO, Rockland Business Association Ned Sullivan President, Scenic Hudson James W. Taylor, Jr. President & CEO, Taylor Biomass Energy LLC
  • Ex-Officio

    Ed Day County Executive, Rockland County Nadia Rajsz Chair of County Legislature, Sullivan County George Latimer County Executive, Westchester County Sue Serino County Executive, Dutchess County Steven Neuhaus County Executive, Orange County Kevin Byrne County Executive, Putnam County Jen Metzger County Executive, Ulster County Michael Spano Mayor, City of Yonkers

More About the Mid-Hudson Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Linda Malave, Regional Director