Mohawk Valley Regional Council Members

  • Regional Director

    Allison Madmoune
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    Lawrence T. Gilroy III President, Gilroy, Kernan & Gilroy, Inc Dr. Marion Terenzio President, SUNY Cobleskill
  • Regional Council Members

    Ladan Alomar Retired Former Executive Director, Centro Civico of Amsterdam, Inc Ross Berntson President & COO, Indium Corporation Anne Boles Executive Director, Fulton Montgomery Regional Chamber of Commerce Shelly Callahan Executive Director, Mohawk Valley Resource Center for Refugees Dr. Alberto Cardelle President, SUNY Oneonta Dr. Laura Casamento President, Utica College Richard Creedon President & CEO, Utica National Insurance Co. Kevin Crosley President & CEO Herkimer ARC Sarah Goodrich Retired Former Executive Director, Schoharie Area Long Term Inc. (SALT) Charles Green President & CEO, Assured Information Security, Inc. Wally Hart Executive Director, The Lexington Foundation Carolyn A. Lewis Regional Fund Manager, Bassett Medical Center Nicholas O. Matt President, Matt Brewing Company Ken Meifert VP Sponsorship & Development, National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum Dr. Nancy Pattarini President & CEO, The Paige Group John Piseck Chief Executive Officer, Herkimer County Industrial Development Agency Kari Puleo Executive Director, Greater Utica Chamber of Commerce Kenneth Rose Director, Montgomery County Business Development Center Dr. Renee Scialdo Shevat President & Owner, Herkimer Diamond Mines Inc., Unlocked Legends Inc. & Out of India to New York, Inc.
  • Ex-Officio

    David Bliss Chair, Otsego County Legislature John Blackmon Chairman & CEO, Fulton County Board of Supervisors Michael Cinquanti Mayor, City of Amsterdam Vincent DeSantis Mayor, City of Gloversville Willam Federice Chairman, Schoharie County Board of Supervisors Michael Galime Mayor, City of Utica Joseph Griffo Senator, District 47 Bob Hollum Chairman, Herkimer County Legislature Matthew Ossenfort Montgomery County Executive Anthony J. Picente Jr. County Executive, Oneida County

More About the Mohawk Valley Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Allison Madmoune, Regional Director