• Regional Director

    Joseph Tazewell
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    Winston Fisher Partner, Fisher Brothers Cheryl A. Moore President & COO, New York Genome Center
  • Regional Council Members

    Stuart Appelbaum President, RWDSU Wellington Chen Executive Director, Chinatown Partnership Marlene Cintron President, Bronx Overall Economic Development Corporation Cesar J. Claro President & CEO, Staten Island Economic Development Corporation Carol Conslato Co-Chair, Queens Chamber of Commerce Foundation Lisa Futterman Regional Director, New York City, Workforce Development Institute Martin Golden State Senate, 22nd District Monique Greenwood CEO, Akwaabe Bed & Breakfast Inns Gail Grimmett President, Protravel International & Tzell Travel Group Steve Hindy Co-founder & Chairman, Brooklyn Brewery Dr. Marcia V. Keizs President, York College Kenneth Knuckles President & CEO, Upper Manhattan Empowerment Zone Development Corporation Gary LaBarbera President, Building and Construction Trades Council of Greater New York Nick Lugo President, New York City Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Ashok Nigalaye President & CEO, Epic Pharma LLC Carlo Scissura, Esq. President & CEO, New York Building Congress Douglas C. Steiner Chairman, Steiner Studios Marcel Van Ooyen Executive Director, Grow NYC Peter Ward President, Hotel & Motel Trades Council Sheena Wright President & CEO, United Way of NYC Kathryn Wylde President & CEO, Partnership for New York City Kinda Younes Executive Director, Industrial & Technology Assistance Corporation
  • Ex-Officio

    Alicia Glen Deputy Mayor, New York City Ruben Diaz Jr. Bronx Borough President Eric Adams Brooklyn Borough President Gale Brewer Manhattan Borough President James Oddo Staten Island Borough President Melinda Katz Queens Borough President

More About the New York City Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Joseph Tazewell, Regional Director