North Country Regional Council Members

  • Regional Director

    Stephen Hunt
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    James McKenna CEO, Regional Office Of Sustainable Tourism Dr. Kathryn Morris President, St. Lawrence University
  • Regional Council Members

    Cali Brooks Executive Director, Adirondack Foundation David Champagne President and CEO, TDC Elizabeth Cooper Executive Director, Adirondack North Country Association Richard Daddario Business Manager, Laborers Local 1822 Damon Draught Chief Operating Officer, DNJ Management LLC Erika Flint Executive Director, Fort Drum Regional Health Planning Organization John Kowal President, Clinton Community College Steven Lawrence Executive Director, Ogdensburg Bridge and Port Authority James Lazore Economic Development Director, St. Regis Mohawk Tribe Michele Ledoux Executive Director, Lewis County Cornell Cooperative Extension John Marraffa President, Kinney Drugs Stephanie Ratcliffe Executive Director, The Wild Center Zvi Szafran President, SUNY Canton Mark E. Tryniski President & CEO, Community Bank, N.A. Brenda Valentine President, Indian Lake Community Development Corporation Donna Wadsworth Communications Director, International Paper Company - Ticonderoga Mill Daniel Wilt President, Wilt Industries Victoria Zinser-Duley Executive Director, Adirondack Economic Development Council
  • Ex-Officio

    Edward Lockwood Chair, Franklin County Board of Legislators Larry Dolhof Chair, Lewis County Legislature Shaun Gillilland Chair, Essex County Board of Supervisors William W. "Bill" Johnson Chair, Jefferson County Board of Legislators Brian Wells Chair, Hamilton County Board of Legislators Mark Henry Chair, Clinton County Legislature David Forsythe Chair, St. Lawrence County Board of Legislators Christopher C. Rosenquest Mayor, City of Plattsburgh Jeffrey M. Smith Mayor, City of Watertown

More About the North Country Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Stephen Hunt, Regional Director