Western New York Leadership

  • Regional Director

    Michael Ball
  • Regional Co-Chairs

    Jeff Belt CEO, SolEpoxy Dr. Virginia Horvath President, SUNY Fredonia
  • Regional Council Members

    Aaron Bartley Executive Director, PUSH (People United for Sustainable Housing) Buffalo Robert T. Brady Chairman & CEO, Moog - Retired Deanna Alterio Brennen VP of Social Enterprise, YWCA of the Niagara Frontier Paul Brown President, Buffalo Building & Construction Trades Dr. Katherine S. Conway-Turner President, SUNY Buffalo State Dr, Michael Cropp President & CEO, Independent Health Colleen C. DiPirro President & CEO, Amherst Chamber of Commerce Dr. Mark Zupan President, Alfred University Dottie Gallagher-Cohen President & CEO,Buffalo Niagara Partnership Dr. Rosa Gonzalez Owner/Assistant Professor & Chair, Emergency Management Program, R Gonzalez Consulting, Inc./Erie Community College Thomas A. Kucharski President & CEO, Buffalo Niagara Enterprise Brenda W. McDuffie President & CEO, Buffalo Urban League, Inc. Michael Metzger Vice President for Finance and Administration, SUNY Fredonia Jennifer J. Parker President, Jackson Parker Communications & Founder of the Black Capital Network Michael H. Ranzenhofer State Senate, 61st District Robin Schimminger State Assembly, 140th District Melinda Vizcarra Partner, Becker Farms & Vizcarra Vineyards
  • Ex-Officio

    Crystal Abers Cattaraugus County Director of Economic Development, Planning & Tourism designee of Cattaraugus County Legislature Chair George M. Borrello Chautauqua County Executive Byron W. Brown Mayor of Buffalo Curtis Crandall Chair of Allegany County Legislature Paul A. Dyster Mayor of Niagara Falls Wm. Keith McNall  Chair of Niagara County Legislature Mark Poloncarz Erie County Executive Samuel Teresi Mayor of Jamestown

More About the Western New York Region

Our Region

Our Vision

Our Resources

Contact Us

Michael Ball, Regional Director